Search Results for: Odd weird little patrick jennings

Odd, Weird & Little

Odd, Weird & LittleWhen a new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his classmates, Toulouse is really weird. He’s short, dresses in a suit like a grandpa, has huge eyes and barely says a word. But Woodrow isn’t exactly Mr. Popularity himself. The frequent target of the class bully, he thin…

Odd, Weird & Little

Odd, Weird & LittleReaders who love Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, Gordon Korman, and Tom Angleberger will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates–Toulous…

Odd, Weird & Little by Patrick Jennings (2015-03-24)

Odd, Weird & Little by Patrick Jennings (2015-03-24)Readers who love Andrew Clements, Dan Gutman, Gordon Korman, and Tom Angleberger will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmates–Toulous…

Odd, Weird & Little

Odd, Weird & LittleReaders will find this charming, funny, easy-to-read middle-grade novel from the beloved Patrick Jennings an absolute hoot! When the new kid joins his class, Woodrow agrees with his schoolmatesToulouse is really weird. He’s shortkindergarten shortdresses in a suit like a gra…